Skip to content

Lisa Clarke (haneol) 110 Reward points (110)

Little Wing Pizzeria, Belfast
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.

About 5 years ago

loved the goats cheese pizza, big fan of it anyway but they do make it well!

i enjoyed the interior, very italian with a modern twist. staff are friendly and helpful.

i read on the wall that they now do 24inch pizzas and i am looking for any occasion to order one just to marvel at its size!

KFC, Belfast
  • Currently 1/5 Stars.

About 5 years ago

i used to love kfc when i was younger but they started getting realy greasy and at 16 i became vegetarian and besides from chips their menu offers nothing that i can eat!

whats so hard about KF Quorn or something?

Sinnamon Coffee, Belfast
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.

About 5 years ago

if youre on stranmillis and thinking of going to clements, dont! just pop across the st and go here instead!

Odyssey Cinemas, Belfast
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.

About 5 years ago

the vip chairs rock my sox off, but nt sure how popular they are at around £20 a go!

Limelight 2, Belfast
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

About 5 years ago

nothing like intimate gigs!

Clements, Belfast
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.

About 5 years ago

i used to go there all the time but got so fed up with the shitty service!

they took ages to serve you, they were too busy talking to each other than to serve you, they consistently forget a drink/sandwich or get it wrong!

the hot chocolate tends to be cold and varies in strength.

but what stopped me going was the removal of my favorite sandwich and my bfs fave cake from their menu!

if i reviewed clements 2 years ago it would be a different story! but they cant keep their standards up it seems

Translink, Belfast
  • Currently 1/5 Stars.

About 5 years ago

there is way too much to complain about! so i will just say that it is a farce they have no competition here to make them take their finger out of their ass!

i have been approached whilst on a train by soeone who works for translink about complaining about them on twitter, and that isnt going to stop me!

(also, why is lookaly making me give them at least 1 star, they dont deserve it!)

Zen, Belfast
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

About 5 years ago

i have been going there for 3 years for every special occasion or whatever excuse i can come up with!

it is pricey for dinner, but then it wouldn’t be a place for just special occasions if it was cheep!

i must recommend the satay chicken skewers starter, zen signature dish main, green tea ice cream for desert and the yuan flower tea for after dinner drink. but the range of alcoholic and non alcoholic cocktails are delicious and the sake of course!

the decor is wonderful, beautiful and a modern twist on traditional ideas of japanese decor!

im counting the days to my next visit (6days now)

Latest Reviews

Get widget for your website

Total reviews8
5 stars2
4 stars3
3 stars0
2 stars1
1 star2
Following (8)
  • Profile photo for James
  • Profile photo for Lee
  • Profile photo for colinparte
  • Profile photo for dressjunkie
  • Profile photo for cimota
  • Profile photo for goodonpaper
  • Profile photo for sgibson
  • Profile photo for icedcoffee
Followers (7)
  • Profile photo for James
  • Profile photo for Lee
  • Profile photo for colinparte
  • Profile photo for cimota
  • Profile photo for dressjunkie
  • Profile photo for icedcoffee
  • Profile photo for Unknown

Subscribe to haneol's reviews